SweetWater 420 Fest Lineup Additions

Huge welcome to the newest additions to the
2011 SweetWater 420 Fest lineup!
Arrested Development, Rusted Root, and Gurufish
Friday – Rusted Root, Gimme Hendrix, Anders Osborne, The Broadcast, Galactic

Saturday – Bitteroots, Fear of Silence, Dead Confederate, Deep Blue Sun, 7 Walker Featuring Bill Kreutzmann, The Pimps of Joytime, Arrested Development

Sunday – Rollin in the Hay, The TAASK, Greensky Bluegrass, Deja Bluegrass, Railroad Earth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s